Letters from two former Governors, Sonny Perdue and Zell Bryan Miller, Cherokee County Chairman Buzz Ahrens, Former Agriculture Commissioner Tommy Irvin, former State Representative Bill Atkins, Georgia Sheriffs Association, Inc. Executive Director, James Cody, The Open Gate, Travis Duke, Chairman for Corporate Sponsorships, Supreme Court Justice Leah Sears Colllins and others.  

P.O. Box 397, Lebanon, GA 30146

email:  friendsfordebrafrieden@gmail.com

Telephone: 678-521-6078

© 2023 Paid for by Friends For Debra Frieden


Disclaimer:  No businesses, individuals or organizations herein have endorsed this campaign, nor does Debra claim they have endorsed her in any way.  All information are talking points and examples to educate the public on issues, activities and positions that affect or have affected the community Debra is concerned about, or would support.


News Articles: All articles and photos, where indicated, are courtesy of The Cherokee Tribune and Ledger, Marietta Daily Journal, Atlanta Journal and Constitution, Oncology Issues, and Neighbor newspapers (MDJ). Please find links to all articles that are available online to read more in depth on any issue listed in this website.